Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_50805temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_50805temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_50805temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_50805tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Relaxin in PEI
Relaxin in PEI,47, from Charlottetown,Canada
Hello Summer my old friend :o)
Self : Hmm, what can I say.... :o) I like the simple things in life, a sunset on the beach, walking in the rain on a summer night, watching the stars in the sky and thinking just how small we really are, sitting by a camp fire and roasting marshmallows, taking a drive in the country and exploring a place youíve never been before, going for a walk on a beautiful sunny summer day, talking with friends and enjoying life. I am pretty laid back, love the outdoors and travel (within USA and Canada) I love mountain hiking (no higher than Mt. Washington in NH though lol) Itís beautiful in the Mt Washington Valley! I love camping, biking, fishing, boating and going for long drives and taking pictures. I also love to hang around home with a few good movies or a good show on TV while curled up with a special someone, or, just spending a cold winter night in front of the fireplace. I'm pretty easy to get along with and enjoy life and what it offers. Oh, I love most dogs especially Beagles. I have a job that I really love and great people to work with. I also work as a Paid/Volunteer Firefighter in my city which gives me the opportunity to help others when they really need help. I have great respect for family, friends and others. I am a very sincere, honest and loyal person who is always willing to go the extra mile to help someone in need when I can. Well, thatís about all I can think of for now, please feel free to ask me any questions and Iíll do the best I can to answer.
     
Interests : Photography, Camping, Biking, Fishing, Boating, Walking, Movies, Travel, Concerts, Computers, Animals, Classic Rock, Exploring, Hiking, Home Improvement, Bargain Hunting, BBQ's, Hockey Games, Ball Games, Skating, Shooting Pool with Friends, And more...
     
Message to you : Hi :o) Thanks so much for stopping by to see me....
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Administration, Data & Trend Analyst / Firefighter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-09-07 Last Online : 2010-06-24
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would really like to meet someone who is looking to settle down and is honest, loyal, caring and happy :o) . Someone who is willing to relocate to PEI Canada where I am living would also be nice. It is such a beautiful and safe place here, the perfect place to live, work and raise a family. I donít believe people need to be a perfect match, all it takes is a little compromise and things can all work out, the willingness to work on things together have a wonderful way of making people complete.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants