Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wvd1963
wvd1963,42, from Phoenix,USA
Seeking Young Asian Lady
Self : I am a nice, easy going guy who likes the company of asian women. I'm 5'7 inch, on the heavy side, like sports, working out, hiking, biking, walking/running. My hobbies are acting, playing the guitar, and playing bingo.
     
Interests : My hobbies are acting, I\'m trying to make it into films. I like to play the guitar, and play bingo. I like working out, hiking outdoors.
     
Message to you : Would you like to live in the USA?
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Native American
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Budget Analyst - I work in the finance dept. monitoring budgets-disbursing funds
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1963-11-15 Last Online : 2008-01-23
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is nice, smart, likes to have fun, and can be serious. Someone looking to start a new life & have a family.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants