Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
liwayway,43, from gingoog city,Philippines
im looking for a lifetime mate ., whos responsible and real person
Self : im simple, loving, caring , faithful , God-fearing and a one woman-man.
Interests : My hobbies, are cooking, gardening, travel, reading , photography and like to meet new friends.
Message to you : Im a loving person looking someone special in my life
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : govt. worker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-06-03 Last Online : 2008-08-29
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would to meet someone who is down to earth, lovable, thoughtful, caring, loving, God -fearing and a one man- woman

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants