Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_51000tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_51000tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
findlove
findlove,28, from davao city,Philippines
looking for someone to love
Self : i am open minded, adventurous, family-oriented, loves nature and animals. loves to sing and play guitar when spare time. i am one man woman.
     
Interests : i love reading short stories, softball, play my guitar, sings and cooking.
     
Message to you : take me with you..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : typist/education
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1980-03-17 Last Online : 2008-07-05
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a man with principle, one woman man, familty is a centered of his life, romantic, i dont care if he is poor as long as he will love me and no other.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants