Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marsmallow,39, from caloocan,Philippines
interested in friends,dating,finding someone to love with.
Self : i am just a simple lady with a kind heart,loving and most of all god loving and god fearing person
Interests : i love nature,park,beaches,i enjoy cooking,reading,gardening,and some other activities.i like outdoor,camping
Message to you : god is good,he loves us
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : sales agent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-03-09 Last Online : 2010-01-10
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like an honest,kind,responsible,loving person but most of all a person that god loving and god fearing

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants