Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Tramriter
Tramriter,42, from ontario,USA
Self : I am a quiet, thoughtful, intelligent man somewhat good looking, gentle, and a good listener.
     
Interests : I enjoy reading, movies, cooking, swimming, weight lifting, writing books & poetry, photography, travel, and singing in the church choir
     
Message to you : Laugh at trouble and it disappears, Smile at sorrow and it melts away.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Office manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1965-11-21 Last Online : 2008-06-12
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The woman I hope to meet is one who is kind, compassionate, intelligent, with common sense, slender, with expressive eyes, and a good sense of humor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants