Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
KoolKat,30, from Ridgefield,USA
In search for a fun & romantic woman
Self : I'm a fun guy to be with once you will get to know me. I like to hang out and date woman who are classy and fun. I would like her to be somewhat sporty and will try out new things with me. A good head up in her shoulder, I don't want a woman who is fake or either selfish. I want a woman who could be my other half to live in this wonderful life as we call it.
Interests : My hobbies include playing all sorts of sport, I like basketball, tennis, golf, snowboarding, scuba diving, & football. I live going to watch concerts, shows, movies. I like listening to all kinds of music ( mostly alternative & indie, some rap and r&B.
Message to you : Let's see how this goes
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Stock Broker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-01-19 Last Online : 2008-05-28
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Please see description of myself and what type of woman am seeking.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants