Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_51189tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_51189tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
superwoman
superwoman,25, from angeles,Philippines
Looking for good and very honest,loving and caring...
Self : I'am tall,beautiful,simple girl..I'am finished my course hotel restaurant management in manila. I'am a single mom i live with my only one 7 year old son.i never been married that's why i'am looking for the perfect match man of my life...
     
Interests : My hobbies is playing badminton,billiards and computer..I love watching tv good movies and listening to the music like lovesongs,rnb,old songs i like it as well...Sometimes im going to the mall with my son.
     
Message to you : for you my ideal man-i hope and i wish that someday we could meet and we getting to know each other
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales marketing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-11-27 Last Online : 2010-01-22
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a person who is very loving,caring,intelligent,understanding,passionate,cool,honest that's my ideal man..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants