Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_51190tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_51190tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
51190,26, from ozamis city,Philippines
keep what promise is!!!
Self : im simple ,God fearing,a single mother w /having two kids,strong mom ,can face any circumtances come...honest and willing to love and to be loved...
Interests : i like most cooking and reading some books and playing badmentoon
Message to you : honest and trust is most important to accomply all good value
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : saleslady
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-02-15 Last Online : 2008-06-28
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want a man whos honest and really serious in relationship and family oreinted...a man who can accept for what and who am i...treat my kids as hes own..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants