Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
51196
51196,43, from Manila,Philippines
To Be my Friend...Get to know ME!
Self : Am a lady who is matured enough to know and appreciate all about the beauty of life.You are here, I am here to do that and make the most of it...Am just here to help you unfurled everything,,,but get to know me first...
     
Interests : I have varied interests when it comes to hobbies and sports...i love all of them..So i can be flexible.. you can invite me in any games/sports anywhere...
     
Message to you : Hello guys, if you think you do fit into this category, act now
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : HRD
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-01-08 Last Online : 2008-05-31
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be kind, sincere, honest and loyal.He know how to treat a lady with respect, he is a family oriented man, so he must give priority to his family..His character counts the most and his personality is just secondary.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants