Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_51246tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_51246tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_51246tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_51246tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
51246
51246,22, from Davao City,Philippines
you will never regret knowing me....
Self : I am charming young lady with a good heart and attitude. Pretty and simple. I am a loving person,a family oriented...loves to go to places like I've never been before. I am a God fearing person too.
     
Interests : I love to play Badminton and Volleyball. Likes to jog and dance as my exercise.
     
Message to you : Love and BE loved...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Working Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-04-05 Last Online : 2008-06-21
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want someone who is respectful to others, especially to his own family. A kind and loving person who will understand me for who I am. A responsible person,who knows how to take care of his family's future.....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants