Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
workingman,52, from Girard,USA
Self : fun loving ,easy going , romantic,i love to laugh ., im a very outdoors kind of guy, i will work very hard to please the one im with , and i want her to work just as hard to please me being very loving and understanding is important. and very kind at heart
Interests : horse back riding 4 wheeling ,hunting and fishing
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-08-01 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : loving , gentle ,caring ., very affectate, understanding, is will to take care of and please me and be faithful and very loyal

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants