Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_51403temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_51403temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_51403temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_51403temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
scorpio1954
scorpio1954,53, from Davao City,Philippines
Good heart
Self : I am a simple lady w/ simple dreams in life, grew up in a poor family w/ good moral character, we are huge family, i have 6 brothers and we are 7 girls including me, and iam the eldest..
     
Interests : i love walking ang jogging every morning, my hobbies are gardening (flower) watching sports,, and i am also a good chef, in short from beroom to the kitchen
     
Message to you : and i will promise, to give you my full love, fedility, compassion and understanding
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-11-16 Last Online : 2008-10-07
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a person who is 1 woman , man honest, gentle, undestanding can give his full time love w/ me to share the joy and happiness and not for good times and also bad times hopefully not, and we can be together till our sunset days,,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants