Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Unique1
Unique1,55, from Wadsworth,USA
Looking for just the right person
Self : I am a gentleman, laid back, good Father to children, 2 are on their own and the 8 y/o I have for a week every other week. I am a patient kind person, who will discuss differences and eventually come to some sort of agreement
     
Interests : I like baseball and soccer. I play basketball with my son as well as baseball. I like gardening and taking care of my dog. I play piano and sing. I like to travel and vacation as often as I can.
     
Message to you : Must be sincere, open minded, easy going and like variety.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Semi-retired/Police
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Red
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1953-06-06 Last Online : 2009-05-01
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Looking for someone who wants to share quiet life, no yelling and screaming at each other. Someone somewhat shy and reserved, unless we are alone. Someone who is content to be satisfied, and can satisfy me as well.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants