Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
selam797
selam797,51, from phoenix,USA
I am looking for a woman who is kind and patient
Self : I am a kind and understanding person. I like to laugh with the person I know and to have a good time. I am a good looking person and I like good looks. I want to have a wife, who wants to have children. I pray to God and I know God will help me.
     
Interests : My hobbies are taking a walk, riding bike, fishing, go to the movies. my favorite sports are football game, volleyball, car racing.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : College Work : caregiver
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-01-20 Last Online : 2010-11-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : she is beautiful, with good understanding, kind, open and honest. she believes in God, and want to have children. romantic, good smile. respect for herself and others. good communication and patience.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants