Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
supermagi,54, from Saint Louis,USA
Ladies Preferred Choice
Self : A cut above the rest... but simple and honest... I have many practical skills and a deep undrestanding of life... including spirtural matters ... which I never impose upon anyone... I am kind hearted and peaceful ... and strong...

Super good guy...

I know I should take more pictures and now that I have posted my profile I will begin to do so. My mustache is long gone now...but I still look good...(smile please)

I have kept myself in good condition a very long time and I am sincere about my intentions, have no worries that I am playing games or that I am without manners and good cultural values, from my ancestors. In social circles I tend to be the center of attention because I am kind and I keep the mood light and happy. Many girls have said that when I decide to marry the girl that I select will be a lucky lady. I sometimes give attention to the needs of others, placing them before myself. I sometimes fight when the cause is right defending those who cannot defend themselves... but make no mistake I am a very peaceful man who only cannot stand to see another oppressed.

If I select you I will be devoted to you my entire life this is my natural manner...(girls tend to like me because I show them respect and I talked to them well)... I never take advantage of a person especially a young lady.

I am only telling you all these things so that you do not waste any of your time as time is important to me as well.

I am 100% healthy... I have never married and I have no children... now it is marriage that I seek and children, because it is my time to do so.

My work is primarily in real estate I once worked as an architect and a computer operator... but now I wish to relax and make more money for less effort so I purchase and sell homes for a reasonable price in this difficult economy.

There are so many positive dimensions to me that it is difficult to key in on any one element, but I will try. I like to dance the ballroom style... I do not know how I need a partner so that we can learn together... I know I like the Salsa and a dance that looks like a man is bullfighting... I like to move with my partner as though we are one on the dance floor and in life. I am passionate and romantic and masculine. I am vigorous, strong, respected, virtuous, humble when not in this type of form, kind, gentle, considerate, loving, romantic, adventurous, knowledgeable, wise, spiritual without oppressing others.

I am happy almost every day no matter my worries I live life in a joyful manner.

I need to upgrade my membership status so that I can respond to contacts. I am seriously looking for a wife and I think I should stop smoking altogether even though I only do so perhaps once a month, because I seek a wife that is young and vibrant so that she has no risk to her health during pregnancy. I also wish for her to have me in the best condition as possible for a long long time so I have begun exercising and slowing down any habits that are not good for me.

I have been patient and I have taken care of my family Circle... now it is time for me to locate my wife and begin a family so I am here and I look all over the world and even in the stores... I'm looking everywhere for you and I will find you soon

If you like me please only send a short note I can only see about 20 words until I change my membership status I will carefully look over Heart of Asia and I may change my status in just a few days... but I will take my time to be sure that I am not to be taken advantage of... I am kind... but not to a fault. Then later you can check back and see if I have established full membership and we can have normal long distance conversations... to establish if we have enough mutual radiance to elevate our personal relationship
Interests : I like cars ... restoring them... and outdoors ... any activity... too long to list and I like to dance... some day I would like to take up ballroom dancing... I like the latin styles...
Message to you : Know thy self
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Native American
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Real Estate / Internet Designer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, French, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-07-17 Last Online : 2010-07-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : simple , nobel, kind, considerate, thoughtful, attentive to my thoughts and ideas in business and in life... giving.... strong in spirit,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants