Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
51617,32, from Cebu, City,Philippines
Hi, I am looking for a friend, a bestfriend and a lifetime partener.
Self : I am simple woman, down to earth, with a kind heart. I am honest and one man woman. I am understanding and I like sports and excercise to have a good body build.
Interests : I play badminton, I jog sometimes and I go to gym to work out and burn some fats. I like cooking and cleaning the house.
Message to you : I hope I can find my man in this site, please take a look at my profile. Thanks
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : i will tell you later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Bahasa Malay, Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-10-27 Last Online : 2009-08-29
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I like to met a marriage minded man and honest, he must not be perfect. And he must give love all the love unconditionally.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants