Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
51634,46, from Dipolog City,Philippines
Longing for someone to share love and life with...
Self : I am a widow. I have only one (1) child, finished his college education, still single and lives with me. I am educated and works for a living... I have a simple and decent life...
Interests : I am more on a domesticated type of a woman, but I appreciate viewing on ball games.. I usually go to the beach when off from work and loves to hear classical and mellow types of music...
Message to you : I can love you to my last breath....
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Employment
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1962-02-22 Last Online : 2008-05-31
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am not looking for someone who is perfect as I myself is not a perfect human being, but I hope I can meet someone who can make me happy, someone who can let me feel that I am being loved and cared for...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants