Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
THE BOOK OF LOVE,34, from south bend,USA
i am looking for good an honest open
Self : i am, single with no children, but i would love to have children and a wife in my life some day i am,a hard-working intelligent,caring,loyal and respectful young man. i am,a true romantic and love long walks. and candlelight dinners and good conversation
Interests : i love to travel and enjoy music,nature theater and singing.i also love to dance.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Care GIVER I HELP POOR PEOPLE
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1973-09-01 Last Online : 2009-01-06
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am looking for good an honest open minded,affectionate young women to be my wife.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants