Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
catlover121,50, from estherville,USA
Marriage minded
Self : I am cultured and well traveled. I am honest,sincere, reliable, romantic, and faithful. I am easy to talk to and fun to be with.People tell me i am generous and loving.
Interests : Boating,swimming,fishing,camping, weekend shopping trips, road trips,, the desert southwest usa, travel and being with people.
Message to you : I am honest,reliable and faithful
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : bank owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-02-10 Last Online : 2009-02-07
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone like me and someone used to having nice things and able to work if needed

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants