Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_51724tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_51724tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rosem55
rosem55,43, from Los Banos,Philippines
Introvert but Flexible
Self : I'm a kinesthetic person, systematic, one of my asset is my smile.I have a listening heart, humble and have fear in God.
     
Interests : I love dancing,directing,baking and gardening. The sports i love most is badminton&bowling.Reading and scriptwriting are some of my hobbies.
     
Message to you : loving, kind and god provider
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1964-11-24 Last Online : 2009-03-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : kind, down to earth person, easy to be along with. Know and apply the proper hygiene. Trustworthy and have a stable job
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants