Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cookies,37, from Hong Kong,Hong Kong
Looking for friends / my suitable
Self : Hi there, I live in Hong Kong where I have my work wich I enjoy a lot. I love to travel and like to meet some new friends from worldwide. I don't like people who are a snob! I like friendly people. ^0^
Interests : Cooking, Gardening and Travelling
Message to you : If you would like to know more about me, pls feel free contact with me.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Hong Kong Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Sales / Marketing
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, English, Japanese
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-05-26 Last Online : 2008-08-16
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for someone who is cherishes me and willing to share sad and happy with each other.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants