Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_51808tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_51808tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dmccjr
dmccjr,37, from Omak,USA
looking for lasting love
Self : i am a kind, caring man who loves to laugh. I enjoy joking and bringing a smile to people. i am old fashioned in my values and very family oriented
     
Interests : I love the outdoors. i love to go camping, fishing, and hunting. i also love cars and motorcycles.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Journeyman electrician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-12-02 Last Online : 2010-02-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a loving, caring woman. She should be faithful, kind, and family oriented. I hope she has a good sense of humor also
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants