Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Wanted,39, from Livonia,USA
Where are you?
Self : I work hard and play harder. With me what you see... is what you get. I'm not saying you can't clean me up and take me out but I don't spend too much time worried about what people think. I wear my heart on my sleeve and treat my lady like a queen but I'm not easily interested. I'm looking for the one who makes my heart jump when she walks into the room.
Interests : I love sports, especially hockey. I also play hockey. I have played for almost 15 years now. I also like to ride my bicycle. I ride about 80 miles a week weather permiting.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Comercial Carpenter
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1968-11-16 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : My soulmate. She will make my heart sing just by walking into the rom.I don't know how to describe her because I havn't met her yet. I'm just looking for love.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants