Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
mygirl
mygirl,18, from Bogo,Philippines
mygirl
Self : I am a simple Filipina. I have straight black hair. I am honest, respectful and open minded person. I love to watch movies and love cooking in life. Most of all i do like for adventureas a part of travelling.
     
Interests : I do like a job as my hobbies, As i do like singing.also i do like writing and reading most of all I love to play badminton.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1990-01-17 Last Online : 2008-06-07
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to find a man that he must be honest to god to love me from the deepest part of his life after we get to know each other. He must be respectful, understanding, down to earth and family oriented.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants