Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ismartie
Ismartie,20, from Vancouver,Canada
Simply me!
Self : Very fun. Easy to get along with. I love people, and if it gets to the one that I really love, it becomes highly an extreme. If you think that I could be good enough for you, contact me. Thank you!
     
Interests : Watching movies, going out, but praying comes first. I love soccer, basketball, and so on......
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : Burundi Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : High School Work : Student- Working in Security. Investigation services
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Afrikaans, English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-09-30 Last Online : 2008-06-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Fun to be around with, beautiful, serious but flexible, honest and self motivated. Most importently, you must have faith in God.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants