Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Arare,40, from Bangkok,Thailand
I am Thai lady, I live in Bangkok,And work by myself.
Self : My nickname sounds Japanese. I look like japanese cartoon so why . I am looking for friend around the world. I like to enjoy with everyone.the first like friend and next step maybe like boyfriend and then married . who's know, .so let see.I like to cook, i can cook thai food , mexican food chinese food as well. If who like to eat so come to join.
Interests : My sport are bowling, badminton,swim. and my hobbies are watching tv,
Message to you : I am good heart and good mind
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Thailand Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : I work for myself . my business is logistics
Primary Language : Thai English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese, Thai
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-07-02 Last Online : 2008-09-27
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : The guy i want to meet should have good heart ,good mind .and always smile. love family is very important. and like to join the people not quite.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants