Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
I like sports
I like sports,43, from NY,USA
Fun Guy
Self : I am a fun loving guy that liks to be around people. I work a lot so when I play I play hard. I like dinning out, Biking and going for walks. most favorit thing is going to the movies
Interests : I love biking and going on trips
Message to you : hope to meet someone that is very sweet
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I manage the retail food service operation fo a magor hospital in NY
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-10-29 Last Online : 2009-09-29
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : should be fun loving not afraid to try new things must be faithful, sweet, and very very affectionate.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants