Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
52991,23, from Ethiopia,Ethiopia
If you agree my idea and write to me I promise you that I will write
Self : I am Betelehem. I was born in Dessie, I appreciate by help of an orphan.
Interests : My hobbies swimming, visit historical place. My interest is I want to be a doctor and help who is an HIV patient or else.
Message to you : if you have interested by me
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Medical Student
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-04-24 Last Online : 2006-10-21
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Who he wants an orphan, a good man he is trust by God (the first knowledge is fear of God) and (or) he likes my hobby.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants