Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
familyfootballer,44, from Los Angeles,USA
Self : I am the proud father of three children. I founded a football (soccer) club and I am building a stadium and club facility for local children and their families.
Interests : I swim one mile everyday and I walk regularly for fitness. I bowl twice every week for enjoyment.
Message to you : God makes no mistakes.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 0kg,0lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Public Policy Researcher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1962-08-27 Last Online : 2008-03-14
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A lady with a good heart who wants a better life for herself, her family and her community.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants