Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_5811DCFN0003.JPG
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Canine7
Canine7,24, from Conroe,USA
Looking for Mrs. Right
Self : I am very laid back and can get along with anyone. I am very kind hearted and compassionate.
     
Interests : I work alot now because I dont have a special someone to come home to. but in my spare time I watch movies, play basketball and play video games.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : i work for a satellite company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-12-02 Last Online : 2006-12-27
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I dont really have an ideal woman. pretty much someone that I can trust and talk to
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants