Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_6517tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_6517tempphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jamisland66,41, from Stone Mountain,USA
Could it be you who takes my breath away?
Self : I am a U.S. Citizen who was born in Jamaica and grew up in New York. I have been living in Atlanta for 8 years now and enjoy exploring the many things that the city has to offer. I once lived in Madrid, Spain for 3 years; traveled to Germany, Turkey and Italy when I was in the Air Force and enjoy meeting people from all over the world. I once visited Cebu with my best friend who is originally from there. I enjoy the things that life has to offer, but I am not materialistic. I believe that with patience, a person can find that special someone to spend the rest of his or her life with. I am unselfish, caring, loving, kind, extremely passionate and always considerate of other people's feelings. I am a man who knows how to take care of that special woman that I love. An example of a romantic evening would consist of me cooking and preparing a candlelight dinner for the one that I love. I look forward to the day when I am able to go back and forth to the Philippines with my wife and someday have a second home there. The person you fall in love with should become your best friend in life who will always enjoy the time spent together. I have never been married because I have not met that special woman who would take my breath away. Could it be you?
Interests : In my free time I like listening and dancing to Jazz, Reggae/Reggae ton, Salsa, Meringue, Neo-Soul, R&B, etc. I especially enjoy learning/dancing to salsa and meringue. I also enjoy cooking, especially entertaining family and friends. My hobbies are fishing, tennis, volleyball and traveling to see different places. My favorite sport is baseball and I play competitively from springtime till fall. I go to the gym to exercise regularly and try to live a healthy life.
Message to you : If you are looking for that special person to be with, look no further.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Office Manager for real estate development company
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-04-08 Last Online : 2008-04-04
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for that special woman who would most importantly become my best friend in life; my dance, cooking and travel partner. Someone who would enjoy everything that life has to offer but not be a materialistic person. The type of woman who has a great sense of humor, who is charismatic, loving, caring, and romantic. A woman who enjoys learning new things like taking dance lessons, going to sporting and other events. A woman who is not afraid to to give love or be loved. One to share wonderful moments in life together as we grow older.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants