Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8438tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_8438623702863_l.jpg  
  small_third_8438804299305_l.jpg   small_fourth_8438988180736_l.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Pattos
Pattos,50, from Portsmouth,USA
Knight in Chocolate Armor
Self : I am an extreemly patient, kindhearted, intelligent, funloving, outgoing, honest, dependable, hard-working, easy-going, romantic and passionate, young looking mature guy, who is family oriented and loves to have a jolly good time. I look very young for my age.
     
Interests : Although I do not participate any more, martial arts is my favourite sport. Then comes soccer (football). I also like playing Cricket and watching track and field events. I love going to amusement parks and riding rollercoasters. I also like going to regular parks to just chill or hav a picnic with my family and close friends. Shopping at the mall, taking long drives into the countryside, going to the movies, resturants, boat rides, beaches and visiting places of interrest are also some of the things I like doing. I\'m very skillfull with my hands and love planting flowers or doing projects in and around the home. I especially love cozying up at home with my lover while watching a good movie or cuddling up and conversating with each other
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Trinidad Tobago Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Electronic Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-01-26 Last Online : 2006-12-10
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The perfect woman for me is one is loyal to her man and has eyes fir him and him only. In this case, that man would be me. She shoul not only know how to cook but love doing so. ..I don't mind helping. She should be ambitious, tidy, funloving, adventureous and know how to apreciate a good man...I don't have time for games. Most important, she should be family oriented and have a sense of humor. I also prefer someone who is playfull, passionate, romantic and knows how to show her true feelings since I posess all of those qualities.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants