Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ish,35, from Baltimore,USA
Looking to explore the possibilities of friendship and marriage if she
Self : I am 5'5 and I am originally from Trinidad and Tabago , I am a US citizen , University trained . I own a restuarant plus I work a regular job. I am looking for a down to earth women who is interested in friendship and possibly developing a relationship. I am easy going very open minded.
Interests : I enjoy playing soccer, reading traveling to foreign lands and meeting new people. I practice yoga and martial arts.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : Trinidad Tobago Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : Restarant ownerand Counselor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-09-13 Last Online : 2007-07-28
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a buetiful sensual women who is open minded and not flirtatous. I would like her to have a sence of humor

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants