Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
DElivered,42, from Charlotte,USA
Man of God
Self : I am a Born again Christian who is a positive person, a good listener, and has a good heart , among other things
Interests : I like to read the Bible, and edjucational books, I also like to listen to cd's, tapes, and watch films on them as well. Also I like basketball and other sports as well. And I like to travel.
Message to you : Lets start a Glorified life together
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1965-08-12 Last Online : 2008-05-03
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A Born Again Christian with who wants, and likes the same things as myself

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants