Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_12319tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_12319tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_12319tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jeff
Jeff,40, from Detroit,USA
Hello, I would like to meet you.
Self : Im very handsome, I am brown skinned with Black short curly hair, and a trimmed well kept beard, I stand five ft- five inch tall, with a medium muscular build.
     
Interests : I like football, and basketball I enjoy weight lifting and working out. my health is very important to me, I try to eat right. I like to make womens jewelry, and sculpt figurines out of clay. I enjoy board games, and bowling I like to take walks in the park or malls, and cooking.
     
Message to you : Hello, write me so that we can get to know each other better.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : funeral Director
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-08-30 Last Online : 2007-05-23
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A very attractive young ladie, who is honest, faithful, and affectionate. and who don't mind being pampered. and not materialistic. who loves me and accept me for who I am, and no games.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants