Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_13254temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
walpalm126
walpalm126,52, from Crete,USA
Looking for A Lifetime Partner
Self : I'm a hard working guy just looking for a nice Lady to share my life with Looking for a soulmate. I work hard and it would be so nice to come home to a nice Loving Lady.
     
Interests : I ride My Motorcycle for recreation and I enjoy watching Football I like Photography, Computers, Movies, Cooking
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 120kg,265lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Locomotive Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-07-01 Last Online : 2008-05-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet A Nice lady that wants to achive a comfort level in a lifestyle where the both of us can fell secure and and there has to chemistry between the two of us.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants