Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_20046tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_20046tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tpavic
tpavic,44, from Tampa,USA
Loyal man seeking same
Self : As previously stated I am single never been married, have acomplished most of my personal goals, ready for marriage and the serenity that comes with it when you have a ggod mate....
     
Interests : I was a football, basketball, track in high school, ran track in college, like to work out at at the gym, try to stay in shape for myself and for my fure spouse.
     
Message to you : I am for real!!!!!!
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Law Enforcement
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-01-04 Last Online : 2008-03-21
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Would like to meet someone that is really ready to be in a happy, healthy, pleasant, comfortable, enriching, supportive, relationship/marriage......
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants