Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
city,54, from port charlotte,USA
Give love and get love
Self : kind, romantic, honest, affectionate, patient, understanding, and in general I treat people the way I want to be treated.
Interests : I like anything that has to do with nature, fishing, camping, hiking. I also like to travel and learn about other cultures.
Message to you : If you can be loved and give love in return, then we can be together.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1952-10-20 Last Online : 2008-01-19
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I hoping to meet someone that can give me their love and make it real as I will do the same or let's forget about it.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants