Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_16084tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_16084tempphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
16084
16084,37, from Astoria Queens,USA
One of a kind man
Self : I'am a good, decent, generous, compassionate, and very humorous man. Seeking a very sweet and wonderful woman, who loves adventure, wonder, and laughter.
     
Interests : I'm a musician, I love music, soccer Baseball, museums, parks, and movies.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : piano builder
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-02-13 Last Online : 2008-02-15
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am seeking a woman who can speak english, is open minded, and willing to live life to it's fullest. I am ready to accept who you are, please be ready to accept me for who I am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants