Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
goodfish,35, from London,United Kingdom
A scholar & a gentleman
Self : I'd describe myself as good looking well read and kind hearted. I'm a man who believes in honesty and integrity.
Interests : I enjoy practicing piano and making music. As far as sports I like par kour(free running) and mixed martial arts.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 61kg,134lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Train operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1972-08-14 Last Online : 2008-05-30
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A lady who is honest, kind and appreciates the good side of life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants