Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Like2HaveFun,58, from Elk Grove,USA
Looking for True Love
Self : Mature, romantic, financially stable gentleman that loves the finer part of life. I enjoy the outdoors from sailing to going to hear some music in the park. I want my match to know that she will alway come first.
Interests : I enjoy sailing and riding my Harley motorcycle.
Message to you : Looking forward to meeting you
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 113kg,249lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Civil Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1949-01-11 Last Online : 2008-03-20
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone middle to tall with soft hair and skin. Someone who is not afraid to show affection. Someone who is willing to work our difficulties out together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants