Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kreem75,32, from philadelphia,USA
Self : Very humble and self driven with a great eye for style and talent. Love being productive and has aspirations to continue to build a financial future for me and my future family to enjoy life like no tomorrow.
Interests : Love staying healthy, reading, investing, traveling, and relaxation.
Message to you : Are you up for the challenge?
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-04-27 Last Online : 2008-01-19
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone with a drive to match mine and if not just be willing to learn so we can grow together.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants