Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Niteflyte,42, from Monroe,USA
Just looking
Self : I'm looking for someone who appreciates the simple pleasures that life has to offer. I value good people and friends. The more positive people in my life, the better. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life, sharing my experiences, and learning theirs. I am fascinated by other people's situations, lifestyles, upbringing, travels, and future goals. I truly believe friends are forever, and this is important to me.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1964-07-14 Last Online : 2008-06-02
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants