Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_20470tempphoto04.jpg   small_fourth_20470tempphoto1.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57083,22, from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia
Self : I live alone, have little job in the persent. In the future, I would like to learn.
Interests : Reading books, watching movies, visiting histrical places, listening radio and song.
Message to you : I would like urgent reply.
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : High School Work : Singer/conditioner
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Little
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-07-20 Last Online : 2007-08-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to write me any body who saw my picture and agree by my interest and also the peson who has real interest and faithful.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants