Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_23298tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_23298tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_23298tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
english
english,40, from jamaica queens,USA
Looking for that Down to Earth, Loving, Lady
Self : I like togo movies, dinning out, nite clubs/bars, long walks, concerts, I love traveling usa & aboard, I producer music, love shopping etc...
     
Interests : I like all sports, inc water sports, I D.J at partys sometimes in nyc. I do my best to kept fit , love running, and gym when i can etc...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : clothing importer/Event Organiser
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-04-03 Last Online : 2007-08-14
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A lady with a Goodheart, Down to Earth cents, smart, loving, A Good Business Head... Someone I could Marry oneday......
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants