Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
B-M-W,34, from Fayetteville,USA
Looking 4Sum1 Special
Self : I will describe myself as a well discovered person whom believed in oneself. I am a generous and kind person that love to smile and achieve something out of life for the rest of my life.
Interests : I very much like sports and wells as other things like: football, basketball, dancing, movies, travel, cooking, fitness, outdoor, and the most important of all is religion
Message to you : I am in search for that someone special that will be in my life forever.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 97kg,214lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : Masters Work : U.S. Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-09-13 Last Online : 2007-07-29
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a woman who is dedicated, friendly, and very passionate but, most of all be true to yourself and by doing the right thing in life. There is nothing more than life itself having someone to fulfill your everlasting dreams. So, if you think you are awakening and ready for reality, you know what to do next. Hope to hear from that very special person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants