Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Rapture,62, from LA MARQUE,USA
Loving, honest, faithful
Self : I'm an honest, loving and faithful Christian. I'm not looking for love, I already have plenty. I'm looking for someone to share it with for the remainder of my life.
Interests : I enjoy enjoy sports some. I'm a musician, create and play music. I love computers, RC models, model trains. I enjoy contemporary jazz, cooking and home improvements.
Message to you : Love to share
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Retired/Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1944-12-19 Last Online : 2008-03-20
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I'm seeking to meet someone that's interested in eventual marriage. Someone willing to start a new life regardless of the past, and the adventure of giving and receiving ture love and commitment.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants