Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
HappyGuy,54, from Ocean View,USA
Self : I am a retired police officer, When I retired in two thousand two, I purchased a house in Hawaii. I recently lost my wife to an accidental death and I am looking for a pen pal with which to corespond. I am a very happy person. I am spiritual but I don't attend church. For the last year or so I have been trying to write, mostly screenplays.
Interests : I like to read and watch movies. I also like to snorkle and SCUBA. For exercise I like to run.
Message to you : Happy man seeks happy woman to share happiness
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1953-03-26 Last Online : 2007-11-25
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for another happy person to join me so we can make a nice life caring for each other.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants