Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_25642tempphoto3.jpg   small_fourth_25642tempphoto4.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
looking4mylove,39, from Houston,USA
Totally honest in my search
Self : Hello, I live in Houston, Texas with my son, Thank you for visiting my page. It is my hope that I can get you to understand why I placed this ad, and another hope, that I can get you to answer. I came here to this site for the sole purpose of finding my true love or at least a very good friend. I may have placed this ad some time ago, but today it has taken a new meaning. I will be moving to the Philippines later this year. Either there or the Dominican Republic, Costa Rica, Columbia, or Peru. Perhaps maybe a Europen or African country. However I do not want to live anywhere where it snows. The reason is to live in another country to find the love I want, and not just sit here at the computer. My son loves the idea living and going to school in another country and is all for it. As long as I`ve been on this site, no one told me there were American Teachers in the schools of other countries. I`ve talked to my advisers at my college and I will apply to become a teacher in a another country mid this year.. Now that I will be living abroad, my desires will not change. I still will look for a good woman or friend that will come into my life and give me the love and warmth I so seek in this world. Someone who would really get to know me and want to meet and be with me. I would enjoy becoming a boyfriend, but would really want to be a Husband and best friend. I am a very affectionate, passionate, and romantic man. I enjoy picnics, candle light dinners. I also enjoy bubble baths and lots and lots of cuddle time.
Interests : I enjoy working out in the gym, playing pool, bowling and spending time with my son.
Message to you : Wanting to know......Are you the one?
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : transportation
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-09-21 Last Online : 2008-01-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am seeking a woman who is also affectionate, passionate, and would enjoy being, and having a romantic man. I am seeking a woman who wants a husband. However, it is important she believes in family. Please, let us share patients with each other and get to know one another. I strongly believe in love and family. Be the woman who views my profile.... Be the woman who is interested in me... Be the woman who wants to know me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants